VIᵗʰ Form

MEET THE TEAM

Mr Matt Pearson Director of Learning Year 13 mpearson@shs.worcs.sch.uk
Miss Holly Harwood Director of Learning Year 12 hharwood@shs.worcs.sch.uk
Mr Chris Parry Director of Personal Development & Well-being cparry@shs.worcs.sch.uk
Mr Ian Nock Vice Principal Post 16 inock@shs.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Claire Duffell SEN Coordinator Post 16 cduffell@shs.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Gill Brown Student Support Manager gbrown@shs.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Shirley Ireson Office Manager – VIth Form College sireson@shs.worcs.sch.uk
Ms Sarah Brooks VIth Form Study Supervisor sbrooks@shs.worcs.sch.uk