VIᵗʰ Form


Mr Matt Pearson Director of Learning Year 13
Miss Holly Harwood Director of Learning Year 12
Mr Chris Parry Director of Personal Development & Well-being
Mr Ian Nock Vice Principal Post 16
Mrs Claire Duffell SEN Coordinator Post 16
Mrs Gill Brown Student Support Manager
Mrs Shirley Ireson Office Manager – VIth Form College
Ms Sarah Brooks VIth Form Study Supervisor