Parents

TERM DATES – ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

TED 1 Monday 3rd September 2018

TED 2 Tuesday 4th September 2018

TERM STARTS

Wednesday 5th September 2018 (Y7 and 12 only)

Thursday 6th September 2018 (Y8, 9, 10, 11, 13)

TED 3 SAET Day Friday 26th October 2018

HALF TERM Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

TERM ENDS Thursday 20th December 2018

TED 4 Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

TED 5 Monday 7th January 2019

TERM STARTS Tuesday 8th January 2019

HALF TERM Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM ENDS Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

TERM STARTS Monday 29th April 2019

HALF TERM Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

TERM ENDS Friday 19th July

TED 6 Monday 22nd July

 

BANK HOLIDAYS:

Good Friday – Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday – Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day – Monday 6th May 2019

Whitsun Bank Holiday – Monday 27th May 2019

Autumn Term 2019

TED 1 Monday 2nd September 2019

TED 2 Tuesday 3rd September 2019

TERM STARTS Wednesday 4th September 2019 (SHS and Baxter – Y7 & Y12 only on Wed 4th Sept – all years in school Thu 5th Sept)

SAET DAY Friday 25th October 2019

HALF TERM Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

TERM ENDS Thursday 19th December 2019

TED 3 Friday 20th December 2019 (commuted)

 

Spring Term 2020

TED 4 Monday 6th January 2020

TERM STARTS Tuesday 7th January 2020

HALF TERM Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

TERM ENDS Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

TERM STARTS Monday 20th April 2020

HALF TERM Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020

TERM ENDS Friday 17th July

TED 5 Monday 20th July 2020 (commuted)

 

BANK HOLIDAYS:

Good Friday – Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Monday – Monday 13th April 2020

May Day – Monday 4th May 2020

Whitsun Bank Holiday – Monday 25th May 2020