Heads Of Faculty
Mathematics Mr Richard Higginson
English Miss Jody Colclough
Science Miss Jennie Prosser
Philosophy & Ethics Mrs Melodie Harmer
PE & Sport Mr James Baker
French Miss Zoe Weatherley
German Mrs Antje Jager-Jones
ICT & Computing Miss Charlie Dimmock
Heads Of Department
Design & Technology Mrs Catherine Middleton
Art Mrs Nicola Brindley
History Ms Amy Priest
Geography Mr Ross Unitt
Performing Arts Miss Lily Page
Health, Hospitality & Food Mrs Jessica Cortis
Music Ms Nikki Maclure
Deputy Heads Of Faculty
Mathematics Mrs Karen Perks
Science – Post 16 Mrs Nicola Poole
Science – Standards & Progress Mrs Charlotte Gallagher
English Mrs Eleanor Davies
PE & Sport Mr David Richards
Subject Leaders
Business Mrs Holly Baraks
Psychology Miss Kirby Adlington
Film & Media Mr Peter Holland