Mrs Sarah FORBES SF SLT – Vice Principal
Mr Adrian McLEAN AM SLT – CDP Lead
Miss Kerry MAUGHAN KM SLT – Assistant Principal
Mrs Melodie HARMER HR
Mrs Emma HALE HLE SLT – Safeguarding & EVC
Mrs Jane MILLINGTON JM SLT – Post-16
Mrs Charlotte HAILE CH SLT – SENCo
Mrs Pauline RIDDLE RDL School Business Manager
Mrs Michelle PARTON PN



Our Directors of Learning promote the highest standards of pupil behaviour, attainment and attitudes within the Year Group.  They are responsible for monitoring pupil progress and development of pupils in the Year Group and liaise with other staff when interventions are needed.  They also monitor pupil attendance within the year group and promote good attendance and punctuality.

Miss Jennifer Russell  Director of Transition
Mrs Sarah Cooper Year 7
Mr Matthew Delo Year 8
Mr Joseph Knott Year 9
Mr Andrew Ames Year 10
Mr Tom Brazier Year 11

Student Reception is the main administrative hub for all students from Years 7 to 11.  Staffed by qualified first aiders with pastoral care responsibility, students come here if they feel unwell, need to speak with a member of the specialist team or are being collected from school early for a medical or other appointment. It provides a ‘time out’ area for pupils who need a little break or a quiet corner for a teacher to have a chat with a student in an informal setting.

Mrs Emma Hale Designated Safeguarding Lead / Lead Medical Officer
Mr Oliver Wall Intervention Co-ordinator
Miss Zoe Garbett Intervention Co-ordinator
Mrs Lydia Gardner  Intervention Co-ordinator
Mrs Julia Mullard  Intervention Co-ordinator
Ms Pat Roberts Safer Schools Officer / Police Community Support Officer / West Midlands Policing Team

Please click here to view our Teaching Staff list.

Mr Paul Barker Design & Technology Technician
Mr Richard Berry Site Manager
Mrs Jennifer Blackford Data Manager
Miss Faye Bradley PE Technician
Mrs Karen Bridle VIth Form Cook
Mrs Gillian Brown VIth Form Student Support Manager
Mrs Alyson Clarke Learning Manager
Mrs Lucy Cooper Learning Manager
Mrs Victoria Davis Kitchen Manager
Mr William Downes Site Assistant – Casual
Miss Natasha Gill Attendance Administrator
Miss Charlotte Gale Learning Support Assistant
Miss Zoe Garbett Student Support Co-ordinator
Mrs Debbie Gough HHF Technician
Mrs Rebecca Hall Attendance Welfare Officer
Mrs Stacey Hannon Examinations Officer’s Assistant
Mrs Lucy Harper Data Analyst
Mr Thomas Higgins Site Assistant
Mrs Amanda Holford Community Liaison Officer / Work Experience Coordinator
Mrs Shirley Ireson Office Administrator
Ms Rachel Kelly Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Eileen King Learning Support Assistant LLC
Mrs Debbie Lewis Learning Support Assistant
Ms Bridget Mann ContinU Collaborative Careers Officer
Mrs Jane Martin Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Julia Mullard Pupil Premium Officer
Mrs Bev Priest Cover Officer & Exams Assistant
Mrs Pauline Riddle School Business Manager
Ms Milka Russell Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Kim Simmance Receptionist P/T
Mrs Anne Stewart SEN Administrator
Mrs Jackie Stokes Receptionist / Reprographics P/T
Mrs Lisa Taylor Principal’s P.A.
Mrs Susan Thom Science Technician – Senior
Mrs Dawn Waldron Resources & Independent Learning Assistant
Mrs Jill Walker Exams Manager, Cover Assistant & Clerk to Governors
Mrs Sharon Washbrook Learning Support Assistant
Miss Susan Westcott HHF Technician
Mr Oliver Wall  Intervention Co-ordinator
Mrs Clare Whale Office Manager / School Uniform Co-ordinator
Miss Kate Wragg Art Technician